Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Four Auspicious Animals
(24"X 24")

The Four Auspicious Animals <br> (24"X 24")

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out

These Four Auspicious Animals: the Garuda, the Sky Dragon, the Snow Lion, and the Tiger, are seen in the corners of many Tibetan prayer flags. Known collectively as "The Four Dignities," they represent sacred qualities and attitudes that Bodhisattvas develop on the path to enlightenment; qualities such as confidence (Tiger), clear awareness (Snow Lion), fearlessness (Garuda), and gentle power (Dragon).

Note: Our February 2024 newsletter shows the print of the Four Auspicious Animals printed with maroon ink. We usually do print it in maraoon but our printer, for some reason used blue ink so we'll be selling them in blue they are all sold.

View full details